Sign In Forgot Password

A Year of Study w/ Rabbi Holly Cohn

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 26, 2024 20 Sivan 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, October 23, 2024 21 Tishrei 5785

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, November 13, 2024 12 Cheshvan 5785

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, December 11, 2024 10 Kislev 5785

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyar 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 17 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

A Year of Study with Rabbi Holly
Begins January 24, 2024

DEVELOPING OUR OWN GOD CONCEPT

In 2024 we will explore different God concepts as we learn together from the book Finding God: Selected Responses by Rifat Sonsino and Daniel B. Syme.  By the end of the course you should be able to express your own views and beliefs related to God.

We will engage in conversations that will guide you on this journey.

Class will meet the 4th Wednesday of the month from 7:00 ~ 8:30

Cost for Course $150 / semester
$250 if paying for the entire year.

Generous Scholarships Available
Please speak confidentially with David Taffet

You are also responsible for purchasing the book which is available on Amazon.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 23 2024 15 Iyar 5784