Sign In Forgot Password

Contact Us

Religious Leader

Don Alan Croll



Board of Directors

David Taffet


Carrie Noess
Vice President
Arlene Stein
Lili Jessula-Clark
Diane Litke
Ritual Director
Joshua Manes
At Large 1
Abi Romero
At Large 2


Tom Houston                                           

Past Presidents


Joshua Manes

Diane Litke

Gary Sinclair

Nancy Jessula-Clark *

Mark D.R. Stern *

David Taffet

Mike Steinberg

Mark Slitt

Doug Pincu

Elizabeth Harvey

Mel Solomon

Don Weiner *

Arnie Radman

Jeff Chernin


* of blessed memory


Mailing Address

Please use this address for all mail correspondence.  Do not mail items to the Street Address, as this will cause delays.


Beth El Binah

PO Box 191188

Dallas, TX 75219


Street Address

This is the address at which we hold services, unless otherwise noted.  See the Calendar.


Northaven Church
11211 Preston Road (on the SW corner of Preston and Northaven Road)
Dallas TX 75230-3457

Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784