Sign In Forgot Password

2nd Friday Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 8, 2019 • 1 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

2. Friday, April 12, 2019 • 7 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

3. Friday, May 10, 2019 • 5 Iyar 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

4. Friday, June 14, 2019 • 11 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

5. Friday, July 12, 2019 • 9 Tammuz 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

6. Friday, August 9, 2019 • 8 Av 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

7. Friday, September 13, 2019 • 13 Elul 5779

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

8. Friday, October 11, 2019 • 12 Tishrei 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

9. Friday, November 8, 2019 • 10 Cheshvan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

10. Friday, December 13, 2019 • 15 Kislev 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230
Past Sessions
Friday, February 8, 2019 • 3 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Northaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230
Friday, January 11, 2019 • 5 Sh'vat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Northaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

7:30 Shabbat Service at Northaven United Methodist Church, Room 239

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779