Sign In Forgot Password

2nd Friday Shabbat Service

Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Sh'vat 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom

7:30 Shabbat Service held on Zoom.  Please see the home page for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782