Sign In Forgot Password

4th Friday Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

2. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

3. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

4. Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

5. Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

6. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom

7. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Northaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Streaming
Friday, February 28, 2020 3 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Northaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

For the duration of the COVID-19 restrictions on assemblies, we plan to stream services online.  Please see the home page for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 31 2020 8 Sivan 5780