Sign In Forgot Password

4th Friday Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, May 27, 2022 26 Iyar 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

2. Friday, June 24, 2022 25 Sivan 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

3. Friday, July 22, 2022 23 Tammuz 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

4. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

5. Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

6. Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

7. Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

8. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Past Sessions
Friday, March 25, 2022 22 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

7:30 Shabbat Service held on Zoom.  Please see the home page for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyar 5782