Sign In Forgot Password

2nd Friday Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 13, 2020 17 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

2. Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

3. Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

4. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

5. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

6. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

7. Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

8. Friday, October 9, 2020 21 Tishrei 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

9. Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

10. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMNorthaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230
Past Sessions
Friday, February 14, 2020 19 Sh'vat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Northaven United Methodist Church, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas, TX 75230

7:30 Shabbat Service at Northaven United Methodist Church, Room 239

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, February 28 2020 3 Adar 5780