Sign In Forgot Password

2nd Friday Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

2. Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

3. Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

4. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMNorthaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Past Sessions
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, July 8, 2022 9 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, June 10, 2022 11 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, May 13, 2022 12 Iyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, April 8, 2022 7 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230
Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Sh'vat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Northaven, 11211 Preston Road, Dallas 75230

7:30 Shabbat Service held on Zoom.  Please see the home page for more information.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 17 2022 20 Av 5782