Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, February 23, 2024 14 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

2. Friday, March 8, 2024 28 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

3. Friday, April 12, 2024 4 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

4. Friday, April 26, 2024 18 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

5. Friday, May 10, 2024 2 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

6. Friday, May 24, 2024 16 Iyar 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

7. Friday, June 14, 2024 8 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

8. Friday, June 28, 2024 22 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

9. Friday, July 12, 2024 6 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

10. Friday, July 26, 2024 20 Tammuz 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

11. Friday, August 9, 2024 5 Av 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

12. Friday, August 23, 2024 19 Av 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

13. Friday, September 13, 2024 10 Elul 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

14. Friday, September 27, 2024 24 Elul 5784

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

15. Friday, October 11, 2024 9 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

16. Friday, October 25, 2024 23 Tishrei 5785

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

17. Friday, November 8, 2024 7 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

18. Friday, November 22, 2024 21 Cheshvan 5785

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

19. Friday, December 13, 2024 12 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road

20. Friday, December 27, 2024 26 Kislev 5785

7:30 PM11211 Preston Road
Past Sessions
Friday, February 9, 2024 30 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 11211 Preston Road
Friday, January 12, 2024 2 Sh'vat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 11211 Preston Road

Shabbat services are held off the atrium at our Northaven Church location, 11211 Preston Road on the second and fourth Fridays of the month and are followed by an oneg shabbat.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 21 2024 12 Adar I 5784